top of page
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
  • Writer's pictureKyle

DON'T FORGET: Your Last Chance To Burn A 10KTF Genesis Item For A G-Tag Is Tonight A 10 P.M. PDT

Wagmi-San and 10KTF are giving Genesis item holders one last chance to recycle their items for a G-Tag and a blank.


During last week’s 10KTF Thursday tweets, the project announced that holders will have one last chance to burn their Genesis items for a G-Tag and blank version of the burned collectible.


“Next week, Thursday begins at 3:00 PM AEST on May 25. Recycling returns for 1 hour only,” Wagmi-San tweeted on May 18th. “This will be the final opportunity to burn for G-Tags. Have 7 $APE and enough ETH for gas fees ready.”



Note that 3:00 PM AEST on May 25th corresponds to tonight at 10 PM PDT and tomorrow at 1:00 AM EDT, according to Hideaki from the 10KTF team.


Take a look at the full breakdown below to see when the hour-long Genesis item recycling period will begin in your region.




For those who are new to the 10KTf ecosystem, a G-Tag “is a material like no other, an insignia of Wagmi-san's Genesis collection,” according to the item's Opensea description. “Used in combination with other tools and materials, customers will be able to advance Wagmi-san’s goals.”


As the Bored Ape Gazette previously reported, G-Tags will become 10KTF profile photos during the project’s season 2, according to 10KTF’s Wen Moon.




If you’re interested in purchasing a Genesis item to burn for a G-Tag, you can find them by searching the 10KTF collection for the Genesis property trait.




At this time there are currently 14,932 G-Tags in the 10KTF collection, according to Opensea data,




The Bored Ape Gazette will continue to follow the Genesis item burn and will remind you when it begins!

68 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page